Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juanita Galvin

Juanita Galvin

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Galvin
"When noooooooo one else was wanting to insure me full coverage State Farm did, and I have a great bundle. Thanx Ashley for all your help from day one. If I need anything State Farm is there and they get the job done."
Profile photo of Mari Pichardo

Mari Pichardo

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mari Pichardo
"I definitely recommend this insurance company they have been great with all my home and auto needs"
Profile photo of Dakota Fulton

Dakota Fulton

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Fulton
"I was really surprised at the pay rate I got my insurance for I only carry liability, but I went from paying $380 a month for liability at Kentucky farm buero To paying $118 a month at state farm 6 months ago now it went down to $80 a month finally a break for my pockets 😅"
Profile photo of Rafael Rodriguez

Rafael Rodriguez

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Rodriguez
"(Translated by Google) Macy, she is super kind and tries to solve all the problems that one has. We, the Rodríguez family, are very satisfied to have a person like her. Blessings for her and may she continue working like this. Thank you. (Original) Macy ella es súper amable y trata de resolver todos los problemas que uno tenga nosotros la familia Rodríguez estamos muy satisfechos de contar con una persona como ella bendiciones para ella y que siga trabajando así gracias"
Profile photo of Chandler Bagby

Chandler Bagby

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chandler Bagby
"Recently did some car insurance shopping and State Farm got back to me quickly with a quote! I appreciated their handling most of the conversation over text, as I’m pretty busy and don’t have the most convenient schedule; I was able to get things squared away seamlessly with their flexibility. Overall I appreciated my customer service experience and the fact that I’m now saving a decent amount on a monthly bill!"
Profile photo of Thomas Hiday

Thomas Hiday

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Hiday
"State Farm has been for many years an excellent insurance to have , an Jacob Willet has been a great agent to help with my insurance needs. Very,prompt and easy to talk with. Thank you for your service Jacob."
Profile photo of Teresa Neighbors

Teresa Neighbors

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Neighbors
"Macy was great and very helpful. Even reminded me when my old insurance had ended."
Profile photo of Franko Whitmore

Franko Whitmore

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Franko Whitmore
"When I couldn't find anywhere to insure me. They helped to get back driving....thank you so much"
Profile photo of Casey Turner

Casey Turner

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Turner
"The social media is amazing. I love how involved in the community this business is!!"
Profile photo of Avery Shacklette

Avery Shacklette

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Shacklette
"I love State Farm! They have helped save me money in so many ways! I also love Jacob Willett’s new Instagram page. If you haven’t seen it, go check it out!"
Profile photo of Roselle Muse

Roselle Muse

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roselle Muse
"Everyone at Jacob Willett State Farm Insurance goes above and beyond to make sure your insurance needs are met! When requesting a quote, they respond quickly and efficiently. A great group to do business with!"
Profile photo of Randall Cole

Randall Cole

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Cole
"After buying another car, our insurance with a different company went through the roof. Macy was amazing! She was able to find us great coverage, several discounts and bundle for car/home which resulted in significant savings. She was extremely thorough and very helpful and professional. Will definitely be recommending others to make the switch to save!"
Profile photo of Teresa Lobato

Teresa Lobato

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Lobato
"Researching Insurance quotes & Keisha was courteous & no nonsense. The only company & agent that provided a quote on line! It wasn’t exact but so close (less than $10 difference - thank you Keisha). I look forward to our State Farm business relationship!"
Profile photo of Daniel Marx

Daniel Marx

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Marx
"Best insurance provider I’ve had hands down."
Profile photo of Kyle Williamson

Kyle Williamson

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Williamson
"Keisha was fast, responsive, knowledgeable and saved me a significant amount of money. I will recommend her to anyone and everyone I know who is need of insurance. She is an asset to anyone looking to save money and feel comfortable and protected with their agent.!"
Profile photo of Angela Jones

Angela Jones

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Jones
"Our Representative, Macy, was easy to work with and gave us a phenomenal rate on our car insurance. Thank you for your patience and help!"
Profile photo of Kelly Sanders

Kelly Sanders

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Sanders
"Keisha was amazing and very pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of AfriSoulmon TheKing

AfriSoulmon TheKing

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by AfriSoulmon TheKing
"I was real struggling with my insurance but real y’all give good deal. And I asking you to try State Farm’s"
Profile photo of Robin Murphy

Robin Murphy

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Murphy
"Jacob was knowledgeable and saved us some money with better policy I was very pleased with the help I got from him!! Thanks again Jacob!!"
Profile photo of drita kane

drita kane

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by drita kane
"Keisha was very thorough and knowledgeable in getting the answers to my insurance needs. She is an asset to Statefarm. Thank you."
Profile photo of Kasey VanVactor

Kasey VanVactor

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey VanVactor
"Jacob and his team are wonderful to work with! They genuinely care about helping their customers and educating you on insurance. Highly recommend this office!!!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Bade

Christopher Bade

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Bade
"Keisha was awesome, saved me money, and she was fast , made it simple and answered all my questions with knowledge of her products... highly recommended ."
Profile photo of michael j angellis sr

michael j angellis sr

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by michael j angellis sr
"Keisha was a true professional in every sense!! Knowledgeable and helpful with every aspect of our transition to State Farm Home and Auto Insurance!! Thanks Keisha..."
Profile photo of Hannah Locke

Hannah Locke

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Locke
"Keisha Metcalfe with Jacob Willett State Farm has been such a big help. Our first time getting our own insurance and she’s been patient and has answered all the questions we have."
Profile photo of haley culver

haley culver

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by haley culver
"Fast and easy to Reach by far the best quote I’ve gotten I was able to get insurance within a half an hour of leaving Jacob a message"