Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alex Enzweiler

Alex Enzweiler

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Enzweiler
"I have been with Jacob Willett State farm for quite a while now and I cant see myself leaving. I have 4 vehicles, a boat, my house, and my business insured with them. His staff is very knowledgeable and seem to go out of there way to get my questions answered as soon as they can. I often deal with Jacob on the phone and he gets everything I need taken care of in a prompt & timely manner. I would leave a 6/5 star review if I could. I highly recommend using Jacob for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michael Prater

Michael Prater

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Prater
"Great people most helpful people I have ever worked with thanks for all you do"
Profile photo of Brad Mcintire

Brad Mcintire

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Mcintire
"Great people always take care of any issues I have right away"
Profile photo of Brian Chaffin

Brian Chaffin

May 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Brian Chaffin
"Be careful !!! I moved back to Kentucky from out of state and acquired insurance from this agency. First issue, I was charged for a renters policy that I did not ask for, my apartment rent includes this. Called and was told “I assumed you wanted this coverage”. Next month no issues, premiums were deducted automatically from my account. Third month, no premiums were charged on my account. Log into the app and no vehicles or policies are showing. Called customer service since the office was closed and was told my policy had been cancelled. I had been driving 2 vehicles around with no insurance. Never received any form of communication, no email, letter, or call notifying me that my policy was being cancelled. Called the office next business day and was told that my policy was cancelled because I moved out of state. Just moved in state 3 months ago. Come to find out the agent never updated my KY drivers license into the system, I gave this to him personally over the phone. So if you like financial decisions to be made for you without your input and negligence on the agents part this is the place for you. If you decide to trust this agency you better make sure you keep a close eye on your policies and account."
Profile photo of Jeffrey McManaway

Jeffrey McManaway

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey McManaway
"Talked with Macy who was great. Got my rate down cheaper than I ever thought it could be. Fantastic."
Profile photo of Glen Fields

Glen Fields

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Fields
"Very helpful and thorough in giving me quotes. Very professional."
Profile photo of Niki Toy

Niki Toy

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Niki Toy
"Macy is awesome! Best experience with this State Farm office!!"
Profile photo of Dewayne Shead

Dewayne Shead

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dewayne Shead
"Very friendly and helpful. Simplified everything I needed to know and helped me find the best discounts. Recommend if you need insurance give them a call."
Profile photo of Linda Steele

Linda Steele

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Steele
"They were very nice. And helpful with my insurance policy’s"
Profile photo of Juanita Galvin

Juanita Galvin

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Galvin
"When noooooooo one else was wanting to insure me full coverage State Farm did, and I have a great bundle. Thanx Ashley for all your help from day one. If I need anything State Farm is there and they get the job done."
Profile photo of Mari Pichardo

Mari Pichardo

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mari Pichardo
"I definitely recommend this insurance company they have been great with all my home and auto needs"
Profile photo of Dakota Fulton

Dakota Fulton

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Fulton
"I was really surprised at the pay rate I got my insurance for I only carry liability, but I went from paying $380 a month for liability at Kentucky farm buero To paying $118 a month at state farm 6 months ago now it went down to $80 a month finally a break for my pockets 😅"
Profile photo of Rafael Rodriguez

Rafael Rodriguez

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Rodriguez
"Macy ella es súper amable y trata de resolver todos los problemas que uno tenga nosotros la familia Rodríguez estamos muy satisfechos de contar con una persona como ella bendiciones para ella y que siga trabajando así gracias"
Profile photo of Chandler Bagby

Chandler Bagby

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chandler Bagby
"Recently did some car insurance shopping and State Farm got back to me quickly with a quote! I appreciated their handling most of the conversation over text, as I’m pretty busy and don’t have the most convenient schedule; I was able to get things squared away seamlessly with their flexibility. Overall I appreciated my customer service experience and the fact that I’m now saving a decent amount on a monthly bill!"
Profile photo of Thomas Hiday

Thomas Hiday

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Hiday
"State Farm has been for many years an excellent insurance to have , an Jacob Willet has been a great agent to help with my insurance needs. Very,prompt and easy to talk with. Thank you for your service Jacob."
Profile photo of Teresa Neighbors

Teresa Neighbors

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Neighbors
"Macy was great and very helpful. Even reminded me when my old insurance had ended."
Profile photo of Franko Whitmore

Franko Whitmore

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Franko Whitmore
"When I couldn't find anywhere to insure me. They helped to get back driving....thank you so much"
Profile photo of Casey Turner

Casey Turner

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Turner
"The social media is amazing. I love how involved in the community this business is!!"
Profile photo of Avery Shacklette

Avery Shacklette

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Shacklette
"I love State Farm! They have helped save me money in so many ways! I also love Jacob Willett’s new Instagram page. If you haven’t seen it, go check it out!"
Profile photo of Randall Cole

Randall Cole

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Cole
"After buying another car, our insurance with a different company went through the roof. Macy was amazing! She was able to find us great coverage, several discounts and bundle for car/home which resulted in significant savings. She was extremely thorough and very helpful and professional. Will definitely be recommending others to make the switch to save!"
Profile photo of Teresa Lobato

Teresa Lobato

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Lobato
"Researching Insurance quotes & Keisha was courteous & no nonsense. The only company & agent that provided a quote on line! It wasn’t exact but so close (less than $10 difference - thank you Keisha). I look forward to our State Farm business relationship!"
Profile photo of Daniel Marx

Daniel Marx

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Marx
"Best insurance provider I’ve had hands down."
Profile photo of Kyle Williamson

Kyle Williamson

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Williamson
"Keisha was fast, responsive, knowledgeable and saved me a significant amount of money. I will recommend her to anyone and everyone I know who is need of insurance. She is an asset to anyone looking to save money and feel comfortable and protected with their agent.!"
Profile photo of Angela Jones

Angela Jones

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Jones
"Our Representative, Macy, was easy to work with and gave us a phenomenal rate on our car insurance. Thank you for your patience and help!"
Profile photo of Kelly Sanders

Kelly Sanders

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Sanders
"Keisha was amazing and very pleasant to work with."